Account.
Profile.
How you appear to your team and in alert emails.
Workspace.
The name your team sees and that appears on invoices.
Delete account.
Deleting removes every monitor, status page and the full check history. This can’t be undone.
How you appear to your team and in alert emails.
The name your team sees and that appears on invoices.
Deleting removes every monitor, status page and the full check history. This can’t be undone.